Site

Search results

  1. CFAES Extension meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8882

    202 scheduled for Dee Wednesday, December 4, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Extension Program Update

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8843

    245 Bethany reserved  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 8:00am to 9:00am ...

  3. Extension Outreach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8818

    202 Bethany reserved for Laura  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

  4. Food Safety

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/food-safety

    processing of the food that we eat. FABE extension educators strive to provide educational resources, ...

  5. Extension Program Update

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8754

    245 Bethany reserved Friday, November 22, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  6. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8662

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri May 08 2020. Friday, April 10, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, May 8, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  7. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, February 7, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, March 6, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  8. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, December 6, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  9. Extension meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8646

    200 (Wooster) Friday, October 11, 2019- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. Safety & Health

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/safety-health

    FABE extension educators strive to provide educational resources, demonstrations, and programs that ... Engineering is a nationally recognized center of excellence for educational extension programming and ...

Pages